Food is Fantastic

Food is fantastic. What would we do if we didn’t have variety of food that exist today. Food plays a big role in my life because it determines my fitness goals. Being overweight as a sophmore in highschool, picking the right food is what helped me reach my ideal weight. To me food is what fuels me to take on an important task by helping me think properly. I can’t recall ever having a great idea or being motivated to do something on an empty stomach. Food makes my thought process more clear, and also helps me fall asleep better.(especially after carb loading) This is why I believe food plays a big role in my life. I’m culturally very used to eating a lot of Indian/Middle eastern dishes at home, which I find very delicious.  

-Anirudh Dittakavi (Andi)

Leave a Reply

