Final Re Design Our Table Grocery Table

As I walking into the grocery store,  I noticed a sigh outside the grocery store called “The Food in our Table.” This was very informative because I know its a grocery store now! When I walked in the store it felt more welcoming. I could hear a gentle slow paced piano music playing back as I walked through the store. I noticed the posters of fresh fruit sand vegetables on the wall which made me want to buy whole food. I am also reminded by these pictures that I’m on a farm. Overall I thought the grocery store felt very welcoming.

Leave a Reply

